Mr. Vance Herron, Superintendent - vherron@lamar.k12.al.us

Dr. Lisa Stamps, Sulligent Principal - lstamps@lamar.k12.al.us

Mr. Tommy Chism, Sulligent Asst. Principal - tchism@lamar.k12.al.us

Mr. Matthew Byars, Sulligent Asst. Principal - mbyars@lamar.k12.al.us

Ms. Tracey Walker, Vernon Elementary Principal - twalker@lamar.k12.al.us

Mr. Ken Dawkins, School of Technology - kdawkins@lamar.k12.al.us

Mr. Garth Moss, Vernon High/Intermediate Principal - gmoss@lamar.k12.al.us

Mr. Jason Clark, Vernon High/Intermediate Asst. Principal - jclark@lamar.k12.al.us

Mr. Jason Williams, South Lamar Principal - jwilliams@lamar.k12.al.us

Ms. Lisa Wright, South Lamar Principal - lwright@lamar.k12.al.us